冒险号游艇的船上生活

冒险号游艇的船上生活



divider

Sailing Yacht Aventure冒险号游艇提供全套休闲和享乐设施。船上提供水上玩具,包括海上皮划艇、潜水设备和身体冲浪板,您可以探索神秘海湾,以及安达曼海传说岛屿的水下世界,或干脆享受30°水温海水带来的乐趣。在那些遥远的,令人难以忘怀的热带岛屿的洁白沙滩上,我们的专业工作人员将组织烧烤活动,只为您享受这独特时刻。

作为一艘木制船,“冒险号”可以维持非常凉爽的室内温度,同时,它在空气流通方面也进行特殊考虑,以避免使用污染且高能耗的冷气系统。宽敞的金丝柚木甲板上设有大篷,保护客人不被东南亚灼热的阳光晒伤,从而获得休闲和放松。

五个民族的多种族船员包括法国籍船长,顶级厨师和三名其他船员,他们欢迎您的到来,为您和您的客人提供细心照顾。凭借丰富经验,他们带您领略神奇的偏远地区,邂逅当地居民和渔民。 工作人员会说多国语言,包括英语、法语、西班牙语、中国、泰国、马来西亚和菲律宾语。

梦幻般的航行

冒险号具有良好的平衡性和稳定性,她是一艘真正的“绅士游艇”。当她停泊在海滩上时,她那流畅的线条构成了一幅叹为观止的景象;同时,满帆时她也是那么的漂亮。

凭借完美的船帆,冒险号似乎可以自己航行,而您所要做的就是让她继续这样做。

住所

冒险号的住所宽敞、舒适和优雅,3个独立的私人舱可供6人就寝。每间房都配有浴室和一个大存储空间。 主客舱设有一张大床,并拥有自己的私人通道,而其余的两个客舱则配备了双人床。

在酒吧间,右舷餐桌可以容纳6人就餐;左舷设有一张大型沙发,原有咖啡桌周围布置着两张舒适的扶手椅,在这儿您可以讨论第二天早上计划,或在大型高清电视机上观看当季电影,这些都为您提供充足的生活空间以及时尚而舒适的住宿环境。

休闲

渔具、潜水设备、皮划艇、身体冲浪板和O型环等等..

divider

Sailing Aventure Homepage

 

divider

S/Y Aventure Instagram

divider

in English En Francais

Life on Board Sailing Yacht Aventure



divider

Sailing Yacht AventureSailing Yacht Aventure  is fully equipped for your leisure and enjoyment. Water toys including sea-kayaks, snorkelling equipment and body-boards are on hand for exploring secret coves, underwater worlds of the legendary islands of the Andaman Sea, or simply enjoying time in water 30°. Our professional crew will organise barbecues on pristine white sand beaches of unforgettable and remote tropical islands, all for you to enjoy this unique moments.

Being a woodden built boat 'Aventure' keeps a very cool temperature inside, furthermore air circulation has been thought as to avoid use of polluting and high energy consumption aircon system. Spacious golden teak deck protected with large awnings allow for leisure and relaxation without being burnt by the fierce South-East Asian sun.

The multiracial crew of five including the French Captain, top class Chef and 3 mates will welcome and pamper you and your guests ; their great experience will lead you to the magical of remote places and encounters with local population and fishermen. The multilingual crew speaks English, French, Spanish, Chinese, Thai, Malay and Tagalog.

Sailing like a dream

Aventure is well balanced and steady in her motions, she is a real 'Gentleman yacht' , slick in her lines she is a stunning sight moored in front of a beach but she is really beautiful under full sails.

With the sails trimmed to perfection it feels like Aventure  is sailing by herself and all you have to do is allow her to keep doing so.

Accommodation

Accommodation on  Aventure  is spacious, comfortable and elegant. She sleeps up to 6 persons in 3 separate private cabins. Each is equipped with en suite facilities and a large storage space. The master cabin features a double queen bed and has own private access. while the remaining two cabins are outfitted with double beds.

In the saloon, the dining table on starboard easily sits 6; on port a large settee and 2 cozy armchairs around an original coffee table where can be discuss the next morning plan or viewed the pix or movies of the day on the large HD TV set, provide ample living space as well as a stylish and comfortable stay.

Leisure

Fishing gear, scuba diving equipment, Kayaks, body-boards and O’ring etc…


divider

Sailing Aventure Homepage

 

divider

S/Y Aventure Instagram

divider

en Français 在中国